Tours

We have information to visit the tourist sites either independently or with a guide

CERRO DE MONSERRATE – 3.160mts
The best place to have a view over the city. You can go by cable car, funicular or by foot. A church with a sculpture of Cristo Caído from seventeenth century is located on the top. Cafes, restaurants.

THE MUSEUM OF GOLD AND LAGUNA DE GUATAVITA
To understand the magneficiencia Gold Museum is better also to visit la laguna de Guatavita where indigenous performing religious rites of offerings in gold and emeralds. Guatavita is the geographical site of the legend of El Dorado.

LAGUNA GUATAVITA
40 minutes from Bogotá. It was the center of religious and sacred rituals of the indigenous Muisca. The first inhabitants of this region. The village of Guatavitá and Tominé reservoir is located near the Laguna de Guatavita.

SPECIAL ATTRACTIONS
Zipaquirá, Cajicá and mines Neumocón where you can go by a classic old train with steam locomotives. If you want to practice mountain climbing go to Suesca.
Natural parks Sumapaz (10 kms à l' ouest Soacha ) Chingaza ( 55 kms from Bogotá) altitude ecosystems : the moors.

Cra 45a No 104a-13
Cel: (57) 315-482-02-65
A Bogotá :
Tel: 57 (1) 257-04-89

Tours

Nous dispossons d’ information pour visiter les lieux d’ntéret soit de manière independent soit avec guide local

CERRO DE MONSERRATE – 3.160mts
Le meilleur endroit pour avoir une vue sur la ville. Vous pouvez aller en téléphérique, funiculaire ou à pied. Une église avec une sculpture du XVIIe siècle del Cristo Caído est située au sommet du mont. Cafés , restaurants, de l’artisant.

LE MUSÉE DE L'OR ET LAGUNA DE GUATAVITA
Pour comprendre la signification de la visite du musée de l'or il est presque indispensable visiter la Laguna de Guatavita où les Indiens effectué leurs rituels religieux avec des offrandes d'or et d'émeraudes. La lagune est le lieu géographique de la légende de El Dorado.

LAGUNA DE GUATAVITA
40 minutes de Bogotá. Il était le centre de rituels religieux et sacrés des indigènes Muisca. Les premiers habitants de cette région. Le village de Guatavita et le barrage de Tominé sont situés près de la Laguna de Guatavita.

ACTIVITÉS SPÉCIALES
Visitez Zipaquirá, Cajica et mines Neumocón avec un ancien train à vapeur. Si vous souhaitez escalader visitez Suesca .
Parcs Naturels Sumapaz ( 10kms à l' ouest de Soacha ) Chingaza (55kms Bogotá) écosystèmes d'altitude : les landes .

Cra 45a No 104a-13
Cel: (57) 315-482-02-65
A Bogotá :
Tel: 57 (1) 257-04-89